Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie borough council

Borough council makes decisions and adopts by-laws, including on urban planning, the road network, permits, culture, and recreation. Learn more about how the council works.

Borough council is composed of the borough mayor and four city councillors.

Borough council meets once a month. Archives of meeting agendas, minutes, official records and webdiffusions may be viewed online (in French).

Residents can submit a question to an elected official.

Want to participate in the borough council meeting? View the calendar.

Calendar of meetings

To see the schedule of sessions, view the calendar (in French).