Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce borough council

Borough council makes decisions and adopts by-laws, including on urban planning, the road network, permits, culture, and recreation. Learn more about how the council works.

Borough council is composed of the borough mayor and five city councillors.

View the calendar to find out the dates of the next borough council meetings.

It meets twice in the month of June. Archived meeting agendas, minutes and official records and webcasts may be viewed online (in French).

Residents can submit a question to an elected official.